In Acts 6, the Apostles instructed the Church to pick out men of good character, full of the Spirit and wisdom, to provide for the physical needs of the congregation. So our Deacons are the serving arm of the church. They are charged with the primary tasks of taking care of the physical needs of our church, taking care of our building, and increasing generosity among our members.

Our deacons are: David Johnson, Rob McIntyre, Reuben Oates, David Reeves, David Thornton, John Turbeville, Mr. Jason Carter (Chairman), Jason Bullock, Steve Craven, Kyle Crosby, Patrick Davis, and Jeremy ElliottIMG_0615.jpeg